This page provides all of the available information about a user.
It's important to note the difference between Active and Inactive users, as the information and actions on this page will change depending on their status.
- An Active user has signed up and verified their email address, or has accepted an invitation.
- An Inactive user hasn't yet verified their email address or followed their invitation.
At the top of the page you will see several actions that can be performed.
- Assign Course - Give the user access to additional courses
- Assign Roles - Add or remove roles, e.g. to make a user an Administrator
- Contact User - Open your email client to send an email directly to the user
- Resend Invitation/Resend Verification - Resend the invitation/verification email to the user. They can click the link in the email to log in
- Manually Verify - Manually set up an inactive user's account
View the courses that the user is enrolled in.
Courses assigned to Invited users will be shown here, however the enrolment isn't created until they accept the invitation.
The certificates earned by the user will be shown here, and can be downloaded.
If the user is enrolled in any events, the dates will be listed here.
Purchases made by the user will be listed on this tab. Click the button on a purchase to visit the Sales page, where more information and actions are available.